Church Council
Contact Email:
You may use the above email address to contact the Council as a whole. (One email sent to that address reaches all of the Council members.) 

2019 Church Council
Larry Verlinden, President
Reed Kabelowsky, Secretary
Matthew Strathmann, Treasurer
Russ Vogt, Elders
Ron Nicklaus, Evangelism
Mitch Geissler, Family Ministry
Gary Markowski, Financial Secretary
Dan Smith, Property
Tim Lindloff, School Board President