Search   for     
Flash: ON  
Boards & Committees
Please select from the list below:
Name:Led By:
Adult Discipleship Committee Mr. Russ Vogt
Board of Christian Education Mr. Preston Preston
Board of Elders Mr. Paul Franzen
Church Council Mr. Mike Stadelman
Endowment Fund Committee Mr. Paul Kluenker
Evangelism Committee Mr. Brad Washuleski
Ministry Coordinating Committee (MCC) Mr. Paul Franzen
Property Committee Mr. Nate Reis
Youth Discipleship Committee Mr. Mark Svatek
Copyright ©  2017 Immanuel Lutheran Church. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Finalweb.